Usher’s Pre-Concert Ritual With Trey Songz And Miguel


I’m not ashamed to admit it…I can’t wait until Usher comes out this way on tour. Why? First, after seeing him perform on-stage many times, believe me when I tell you he puts it down. Second, the ladies come out in droves, looking so lovely…it’s a win-win for me.

Here’s Usher showing his pre-concert ritual he does with Trey Songz and new R&B sensation Miguel, and even hangs with his cash cow  meal ticket protoge’ Justin Bieber.

Leave a comment

Filed under Concerts

Leave a Reply

