Christina Aguilera Says Sometimes She’s “Attracted to Women”


 

Christina Aguilera sure isn’t shy about her sexuality and she says that’s something to be proud of, reports People.com.

The singer is quoted in the July issue of Company, a  U.K. magazine, saying:

“I feel sexuality to be very empowering,” continuing, “I think men love to believe that they own our sexuality, so if a woman represents herself in a sexual way, people think, ‘Oh it must be for a man.’”

“If I want to be sexual, it’s for my own appreciation and enjoyment! That’s why I like to talk about the fact that sometimes I am attracted to women. I appreciate their femininity and beauty.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity Swag

Leave a Reply

