Rihanna Make Kanye West Cry


Looks like Rihanna made her good friend Kanye West cry.

At his secret New York Show, Kanye West told the crowd ”

“So I went to Rihanna’s concert tonight and when I saw her do ‘I’m so hard, eh eh eh,’ I’m not gonna lie to ya’ll, I might have actually started crying. Just to see my little sister on stage with her production, her outfit, her song and rocking Madison Square Garden at her own sold-out show. It was a very emotional moment for me and I’m just so proud of her.”

Nice to have Big Brother’s support.

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity Swag

Leave a Reply

