Jay-Z And MC Hammer Got Beef?


 

Seems like MC Hammer might need some publicity for his upcoming album! According to sources, Jay Z’s verse in “So Appalled” about MC Hammer has Hammer sending the rapper a warning!

This is the verse: “And Hammer went broke so you know I’m more focused/ I lost 30 mil so I spent another 30/Cause unlike Hammer 30 million can’t hurt me.” Hammer’s response was swift and to the point.

Here are Hammer’s Twitter messages:

@kanyewest jay-hoe aka #HellBoy Tell Jay Oct 31 (Devils Nite) We’ll see if this record and video”Hurt’s Him” .. #IamHammer,” Hammer tweeted on Saturday (September 25).

“KING HAMMER:You wanted my attention #HellBoy (Jigga) ..you got it .. http://bit.ly/9BIhWj #IamHammer.”

 ”These lil demons and Imps stopping by timeline today.. Yes,I dissesd yo #Daddy .. The dude who made the #Lucifersong….smh”

 ”Stop talking about money when you know you can’t put 50 thousand dollars together at a Family Reunion.. #Demons”

 ”Laughing at these grown men coming on my timeline with they #pompoms waving for #HellBoy (Jigga) ..”

 ”Let me mess you #HellBoy (Jigga) Stans high up… What verse you gone put in front of me ? #Demons” (MC Hammer’s Twitter)

 So what do you all think? I guess any publicity is good publicity… right…. RIGHT?

Leave a comment

Filed under Beef!

Leave a Reply

