Edward Maya ‘Stereo Love’ – The Steve Urkel Remix


Euro-DJ Edward Maya and his hit song “Stereo Love” is an instant sensation on radio. As popularity grows though, so grows the endless parodies, remixes and mashups. I happened across a good one.

I found this hilarious video remake using Steve Urkel from the popular back-in-the-day show Family Matters. Funny thing is, I remember this scene, and I had a HUGE crush on Myra on the accordian, I still think she’s hot!

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Videos, What I Like

Leave a Reply

