Rihanna And Ciara Beef Goes To Twitter


 

Rihanna and Ciara fans got a taste of R&Beef when the sexy singers got into a war of words on Twitter this past Friday night.

Rhi-Rhi took offense to Ci Ci’s comments on E!’s “Fashion Police,” where Ciara mentioned that her last encounter with the Barbados beauty was less than positive. A few minutes later, Rihanna took to Twitter to retaliate, prompting a cat fight for all the world to see.

This is the video that started the whole thing!

Despite some fairly harsh words, the diva battle was short-lived, as the pair quickly squashed the beef, kissed and made up … all on Twitter, of course. How ladylike!

@Rihanna: My bad ci, did I 4get to tip u? #howrudeofme

 @ciara: Trust me Rhianna u dont want to see me on or off the stage

 @Rihanna: U gangsta huh? Haaa

 @Rihanna:Good luck with bookin that stage u speak of

 @ciara: Pure comedy…

 @Rihanna: Ciara baby, I love u girl! U hurt my feelings real bad on TV! I’m heartbroken! That’s y I retaliated this way! So sorry! #letsmakeup

@ciara: Rhi u know its always been love since day 1! Doing shows/everything. you threw me off in that party! Apology accepted. Let’s chat in person

 source: Billboard

Leave a comment

Filed under Beef!

Leave a Reply

