Women Pole Dancing…For Jesus?


You know, I would normally say that it’s all about outreach, that maybe wives want to spice things up in the bedroom, maybe this might be part of a bigger Women’s ministry at their church.

There’s a Commandment joke there somewhere, but I’ll let you tell it…click the link to ROLL THE VIDEO!

I heard about this on KHTK (shouts out to The Don Geronimo Show), and I had to see this for myself. A couple of YouTube searches later…found this footage from the Fox TV affilate in Houston.

Leave a comment

Filed under News, Shake My Head

Leave a Reply

