My Moment of Greatness with Gabrielle Union


I interviewed the beautiful and talented actress Gabrielle Union for her movie “Think Like A Man Too.” We had a good laugh, and I think she was actually flirting with me during the whole thing (that’s my story and I’m sticking to it).

Later during lunch, the future Mrs. Dwayne Wade called out to me from across the lobby. I was stunned she remembered me from all the other reporters. Of course I got the selfie.

Fun times…
20140621-123147-45107990.jpg

20140621-123151-45111148.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrity Swag, Movie Stuff

Leave a Reply

